Elected Officers

TSAP’s elected officers provide leadership and vision for the entire association.

Fashika Willis McClelland, PRP


Edwin K. Miles, PRP

First Vice-President
Extension Committee Chairman

Cherise Story, RP

Second Vice-President
Education Committee Chairman

Omar Jiminez

Third Vice-President
Membership Committee Chairman

Monica Isgren, RP

Recording Secretary

Heather C. Diehl, RP

Finance Committee Chairman

Appointed Officers

TSAP’s appointed officers assist the elected officers and the association.

David Perez Hurley, RP


Ramsey Cooper, RP

Editor, Texas Parliamentarian

Ronald “Ron” Stinson, PRP


Standing Committees

TSAP’s standing committees assist with management of the business of the association.

Chairs of the Extension, Education, Membership, and Finance committees are performed by officers above.

Gregory Short, RP

Auditing Committee Chairman

Elaine Vetter

Nominating Committee Chairman

Bennyfer Bridgewater, PRP

Strategic Planning Committee Chairman

Lewis Vetter, PRP

Bylaws Committee Chairman

Frances Rizo, RP

Procedure Handbook Committee Chairman

Pamela Harmon, PRP

Convention Committee Chairman

Charles Bowles, RP

Public Relations Committee Chairman

Delores L. Shaw, PRP


Youth Committee Chairman

Past Presidents

TSAP has enjoyed the leadership of outstanding Presidents since 1955 when it was formed by Flonnie Mae Larimer in Houston. This list of TSAP Presidents by year can be seen by clicking on this button.